Gig Guide
Fri 1 Mar 2019
w/ COG
The Cambridge Hotel
Newcastle NSW
Sat 2 Mar 2019
w/ COG
Waves
Wollongong NSW
Fri 1 Mar 2019
w/ COG
The Cambridge Hotel
Newcastle NSW
Sat 2 Mar 2019
w/ COG
Waves
Wollongong NSW
Sat 2 Mar 2019
w/ Twelve Foot Ninja
The Rosemount
Perth, WA
Fri 8 Mar 2019
w/ Twelve Foot Ninja
ANU
Canberra, ACT
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Download Festival
Parramatta Park
Sydney, NSW
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Download Festival
Flemington Racecourse
Melbourne, VIC
Fri 15 Mar 2019
w/ Twelve Foot Ninja
Miami Shark Bar
Gold Coast, QLD
Sat 16 Mar 2019
w/ Twelve Foot Ninja
The valley Drive In
Brisbane, QLD
Sat 23 Mar 2019
w/ Twelve Foot Ninja
The Gov
Adelaide, SA
Fri 5 July 2019
w/ COG
Amplifier Bar
Perth, WA
Sat 6 July 2019
w/ COG
The Gov
Adelaide, SA
Fri 12 July 2019
w/ COG
The Croxton Bandroom
Melbourne, VIC
Fri 12 July 2019
w/ COG
The Croxton Bandroom
Melbourne, VIC
Contact

Mob: 0430 313 577
Email: josh@beardfoot.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com.au/BeardfootBookings