Gig Guide
Sat 23 June, 2018
w/ I Built The Sky
The Factory Floor
Sydney, NSW
Sat 20 June, 2018
Come Together Recharge
NightQuarter
Gold Coast, QLD
Sat 30 June, 2018
Come Together Recharge
NightQuarter
Gold Coast, QLD
Sun 1 July, 2018
Ramblin’ Man Fair
Maidstone, UK
Tues 3 July, 2018
The Borderline
London, UK
Wed 4 July, 2018
The Asylum 2
Birmingham, UK
6-8 July, 2018
UK Tech Fest
Newark, UK
Sat 7 July, 2018
Dead Of Winter Fest
Brisbane, QLD
Sat 7 July, 2018
Rust In Perth
Civic Hotel
Perth, WA
Sat 7 July, 2018
Dead Of Winter Fest
Brisbane, QLD
Fri 27 July, 2018
w/ Mammal
Fowler’s Live
Adelaide, SA
Sat 28 July, 2018
w/ Mammal
Rosemount Hotel
Perth, WA
Fri 10 Aug, 2018
w/ Mammal
Pelly Bar
Frankston, Vic
Sat 11 Aug, 2018
w/ Mammal
The Croxton
Melbourne, Vic
10-12 Aug, 2018
Bloodstock Festival
Derby, UK
Thu 16 Aug, 2018
w/ Mammal
The Bridge Hotel
Forth, Tas
Fri 17 Aug, 2018
w/ Mammal
Club 54
Launceston, Tas
Sat 18 Aug, 2018
w/ Mammal
Republic Bar
Hobart, Tas
Fri 24 Aug, 2018
w/ Mammal
Cambridge
Newcastle, NSW
Fri 31 Aug, 2018
Evoken Fest
Osaka, Japan
Sat 1 Sep, 2018
Evoken Fest
Tokyo, UK
Wed 5 Sep, 2018
ProgPower USA
Atlanta, US
Thu 6 Sep, 2018
w/ Mammal
The Basement
Canberra, ACT
Sat 8 Sep, 2018
RR Live
Mexico, USA
Contact

Mob: 0430 313 577
Email: josh@beardfoot.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com.au/BeardfootBookings