THE OMNIFIC NEW EP ‘THE MIND’S EYE’ OUT MAY 10th

HEADLINE AUSTRALIAN TOUR & TOUR with the voices of THE SONG COMPANY

The Omnific – The Stoic [Official Live Music Video]

The Omnific has been working hard on their 3rd EP ‘The Mind’s Eye’ for more than a year now – taking time to develop the songs with depth, in a way that hasn’t been explored on previous releases. With Forrester Savell at the helm; mixing, mastering, synth programming and bass re-amping, The Mind’s Eye EP is The Omnific’s most accomplished release to date. The trio is thrilled to take The Mind’s Eye EP on the road, with shows in Canberra, Sydney, Perth & Melbourne.

Headline shows tix: http://www.beardfoot.com.au/the-omnific/ 
Power Chords Attached tix: http://the.song.company/Power-chords-attached/ 

The Omnific “The Mind’s Eye” EP Tour
Friday 10 May, 2019 – The Basement, Canberra: TICKETS HERE 
Friday 17 May, 2019 – Crowbar, Sydney: TICKETS HERE 
Friday 24 May, 2019 – Hornography @ The Boston, Perth: TICKETS HERE 
Friday 31 May, 2019 – The Workers Club, Melbourne: TICKETS HERE 

POWER CHORDS ATTACHED – With the voices of The Song Company
TICKETS HERE 
Tue 7 May 7.30pm | ARA Darling Quarter Theatre
Thu 9 May 7pm | Newcastle Conservatorium
Sat 11 May 7.30pm | The Street Theatre, Canberra
Mon 13 May 7pm | Melbourne Recital Centre, Salon
Tue 14 May 7pm | St David’s Cathedral, Hobart
Sat 18 May 3pm | The Independent Theatre, North Sydney
Sun 19 May 3pm | Wollongong Art Gallery
Wed 22 May 2pm | Berry School of Arts
Sat 25 May 7.30pm | St George’s Cathedral, Perth

Media
Gig Guide
Contact